Wykładowcy

dr inż. Paweł Modzel Dyrektor Instytutu Politechnicznego
email: p.modzel@pwsz.glogow.pl
[publikacje]

Dyżur:

Środa 12:00 – 14:00
Czwartek 9:00 – 12:00

Konsultacje:

Poniedziałek 10:00 – 13:00

 

 

dr inż. Elżbieta Banaczyk
email: e.banaczyk@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

środa TP 14:00-15:30

dr hab. inż. Andrzej Matuszak, prof. PWSZ w Głogowie
email: a.matuszak@pwsz.glogow.pl
[publikacje]

Konsultacje:

środa TNP 18:35-19:45

dr inż. Katarzyna Pantoł
email: pantol@pwsz.glogow.pl
[publikacje]

Konsultacje:

dr inż. Szymon Biernat
email: s.biernat@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

piątek TNP 10:30-12:
00

dr inż. Grzegorz Góral
email: ggoral@pwsz.glogow.pl
[publikacje]

Konsultacje:

dr inż. Sławomir Chmielewski
email: s.chmielewski@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

poniedziałek 14:45-15:30

dr inż. Gabriel Czachor
email: g.czachor@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

Piątek

dr Józef Magiera

email: j.magiera@pwsz.glogow.pl
Konsultacje:

poniedziałek 14:45-15:30

dr inż. Ryszard Janas

email: r.janas@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

Piątek 15;00-16:00

dr inż. Marcel Luzar
email: m.luzar@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

wtorek TP 18:40-20:10

mgr inż. Lucyna Kukła
email: l.kukla@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

mgr inż. Zofia Rogalska-Sykała
email: z.rogalska-sykala@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje i dyżury w sprawie praktyk:

mgr  Ireneusz Podolski
email: i.podolski@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

mgr  inż. M. Urbanowicz
email: m.urbanowicz@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

mgr inż. Łukasz Pierzchało
email: l.pierzchalo@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

mgr Grzegorz Lewandowski
email: g.lewandowski@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

mgr inż. Przemysław Matecki
email:p.matecki@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

mgr Dariusz Sczaniecki
email: d.sczaniecki@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

mgr inż. Barbara Rozbicka
email: b.rozbicka@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

wtorek TNP 20:10-20:55
w niedziele (25.X, 8.XI, 22.XI, 6.XII, 10.I)